Maharishi Patanjali's
Stages of Human Flying Development

From Patanjali's Yogic Sutras
part of the Vedic Literature
"The Instruction Manual of the Human NeuroPhysiology"

Culturing the capability to project impulses of desire from the nexus between consciousness and matter.

Maharishi Patanjali

lived est. 200 BC

Stage I "Hopping like a frog" hop
Stage II "Body becomes light like cotton" hover
Stage III "One can walk through the air" flight

Stage Two by the Year 2022
Hovering in this Century!

Stage Three by 2099
Flying for All Mankind!

Maharishi Mahesh Yogi

Revived and clarified this ancient knowledge of Vedic Science in the 1970's

The Physics of Flying